Sturm Memorial Library • 130 North Bridge Street, Manawa, WI 54949 • (920) 596-2252 | Contact Us

Lego Lab

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:15pm

Join us for Creativity and imagination in action! Work individually or in teams to create this month's challenge. We will have a new theme every month that will be revealed at the program. Please do not bring your own legos.

This program is for ages 7-12. Call the library for details at (920)596-2252.